Part Seven

I want to return now to a further look at the Kabalistic Four Worlds. These Four Worlds represent four planes or levels of existence. In English we could say that these four planes are the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual.

The physical plane relates to the lowest world of Ahssiah, the emotional plane is asociated with Yetzirah, the mental level equates with the world of B'ri-yah, and the spiritual plane is related to the world known as Atziloot. You might wish to re-read the section on the

Was this article helpful?

0 0
Fundamentals of Magick

Fundamentals of Magick

Magick is the art and practice of moving natural energies to effect needed or wanted change. Magick is natural, there is absolutely nothing supernatural about it. What is taught here are various techniques of magick for beginners. Magick is natural and simple and the techniques to develop abilities should be simple and natural as well. What is taught on this site is not only the basics of magick, but the basics of many things.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment