The Crown of Five Skulls and the Demon King

In Sanskrit referred to as Panchakapala, the Crown of Five Skulls was worn by many of the vampiric deities of the darker avenues of Buddhism. This symbol represents mastery. It was said Lhamo received hers from the cannibal demon king Dashagriva when she married him and took to eating human flesh and drinking blood. When Lhamo left the demon king she took a bag of diseases and rode his dragon-like mule from Shri Lanka, his old kingdom. Over time she dwelled in cremation grounds, her skin growing black and her hunger changing her appearance to a demoness. Lhamo became the most powerful goddess of the cremation grounds, she wield a sword of fire and destroy those whom she regarded as enemies.

In the Tibetan Bon, the ancient magical traditions before Buddhism provide a powerful and detailed study of magical power in the Himalayas which later became a form of Buddhism.

Fundamentals of Magick

Fundamentals of Magick

Magick is the art and practice of moving natural energies to effect needed or wanted change. Magick is natural, there is absolutely nothing supernatural about it. What is taught here are various techniques of magick for beginners. Magick is natural and simple and the techniques to develop abilities should be simple and natural as well. What is taught on this site is not only the basics of magick, but the basics of many things.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment